,
,
,
,
,
,
,
,
,
,
,
,

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

Valley View Middle School closed for the summer due to construction
To contact Valley View, call 952-681-5800 and leave a message with your name and number, the best time to reach you and the reason for your call.

For enrollment information, visit bloomingtonschools.org/ms-enrollment or call 952-681-6555.

If you have an urgent need, contact office staff at 952-681-5803.

We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to welcoming students back on Sept. 3, 2019!

You are here

VVMS Summer Reading @ VVE

Location: 
Valley View Elementary media center
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Categories: 
Valley View Middle
Hub
ALL Valley View Middle School Students are invited to check out books for the summer at Valley View Elementary.  We will have carts of VVMS books available since our space will be closed!  Come and check out a few books to read and earn some prizes!